PLEASE CONTACT LIFECARE COTTESLOE FOR FURTHER INFORMATION.

 

Western Sports Medicine Centre

Shop 42, Level 1 Cottesloe Central Shopping Centre

460 Stirling Highway, Peppermint Grove, WA 6011

Phone: 08 9384 3269

Fax: 08 9384 7211

Email: cottesloe@lifecare.com.au

Monday  - Friday 7am - 7pm

Saturday 8am - 12pm

 

CHRISTMAS OPEN HOURS

Saturday 23rd Dec  8:00am-12:00pm

Sunday 24th Dec  CLOSED

Monday 25th Dec  CLOSED

Tuesday 26th Dec  CLOSED

Wednesday 27th Dec - Friday 29th Dec  7:00am-6:00pm

Saturday 30th Dec 8:00am-12:00pm

Sunday 31st Dec  CLOSED

Monday 1st Jan  CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd Jan  OPEN AS NORMAL - 7AM-7PM

Our Claremont sister clinic is also open at this time and may have the appointment time or therapist you require. Bookings are available online www.claremontphysio.net.au